Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 9,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Northern Illinois vs Toledo
Fri Jan 10,2014 4:43 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Toledo vs Western Michigan
Sat Jan 11,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Michigan vs Toledo -
Sat Jan 11,2014 5:15 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sun Jan 12,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Miami vs Toledo
Wed Jan 15,2014 5:55 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Buffalo vs TOLEDO
Wed Jan 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs TOLEDO
Thu Jan 23,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ball State vs Toledo -
Sun Jan 26,2014 4:54 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Kent State vs TOLEDO
Thu Jan 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Akron vs Toledo
Sun Feb 2,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bowling Green vs Toledo
Wed Feb 5,2014 5:26 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bowling Green vs TOLEDO
Wed Feb 12,2014 5:50 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio vs TOLEDO
Thu Feb 13,2014 12:51 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio vs TOLEDO
Sat Feb 15,2014 12:53 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bowling Green vs Toledo
Sat Feb 15,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball OHIO vs Toledo
Sun Feb 23,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Western Michigan vs Toledo
Sun Feb 23,2014 4:58 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ball State vs TOLEDO
Sat Mar 1,2014 4:37 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Western Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sun Mar 2,2014 12:29 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Central Michigan vs Toledo
Sun Mar 2,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Central Michigan vs Toledo -
Wed Mar 5,2014 5:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Central Michigan vs Toledo
Wed Mar 5,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Fri Mar 7,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Sat Mar 8,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Sat Mar 8,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sun Mar 9,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Mon Mar 10,2014 5:52 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Mon Mar 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball OHIO vs Toledo
Fri Mar 14,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Fri Mar 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Toledo
Fri Mar 28,2014 3:45 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Toledo
Sat Mar 29,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Toledo
Tue Apr 1,2014 3:05 PM (ET) Baseball Wright State vs Toledo
Wed Apr 9,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Dayton vs Toledo -
Wed Apr 9,2014 3:05 PM (ET) Baseball Bowling Green vs Toledo
Wed Apr 9,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Softball Dayton vs Toledo -
Fri Apr 11,2014 3:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Toledo
Sat Apr 12,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Toledo
Sun Apr 13,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ball State vs Toledo
Wed Apr 16,2014 7:05 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame vs Toledo
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ohio vs Toledo
Sat Apr 19,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Sat Apr 19,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ohio vs Toledo
Sun Apr 20,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Sun Apr 20,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Sun Apr 20,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Ohio vs Toledo
Wed Apr 23,2014 3:05 PM (ET) Baseball Dayton vs Toledo
Fri Apr 25,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Fri Apr 25,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Softball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Central Michigan vs Toledo
Sun Apr 27,2014 12:13 PM (ET) Softball Central Michigan vs Toledo
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Central Michigan vs Toledo -
Fri May 2,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Fri May 2,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan
Sat May 3,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan
Sun May 4,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Central Michigan
Sat May 10,2014 12:05 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Toledo
Sat May 10,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Toledo
Sun May 11,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Western Michigan vs Toledo
Thu May 15,2014 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Fri May 16,2014 2:05 PM (ET) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Sat May 17,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Baseball Eastern Michigan vs Toledo
Fri Aug 22,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer DETROIT vs Toledo
Sat Aug 23,2014 5:49 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball ROCKETS vs TOLEDO
Sun Aug 24,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Women's Soccer CSUN vs Toledo
Fri Aug 29,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Toledo -
Sat Aug 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football New Hampshire vs Toledo -
Sun Aug 31,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Xavier vs Toledo -
Tue Sep 2,2014 9:43 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Toledo
Tue Sep 2,2014 9:50 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Xavier vs Toledo
Tue Sep 2,2014 5:05 PM (ET) Women's Soccer OhioState vs Toledo
Fri Sep 5,2014 11:34 PM (ET) Women's Soccer DETROIT vs Toledo
Fri Sep 5,2014 11:54 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Xavier vs Toledo
Sat Sep 6,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Football #24 Missouri vs TOLEDO
Mon Sep 8,2014 8:40 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Michigan
Sun Sep 14,2014 5:10 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Notre Dame
Mon Sep 15,2014 8:55 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Notre Dame
Tue Sep 16,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Valparaiso vs TOLEDO
Fri Sep 19,2014 10:00 AM (ET) Women's Volleyball Duquesne vs Minnesota
Fri Sep 19,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball IPFW vs TOLEDO
Fri Sep 19,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Duquesne vs IPFW
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Minnesota vs TOLEDO
Sat Sep 20,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Minnesota vs IPFW
Sat Sep 20,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Duquesne vs TOLEDO
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Ball State vs TOLEDO
Mon Sep 22,2014 8:30 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Mon Sep 22,2014 8:56 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Dayton
Mon Sep 22,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Tue Sep 23,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Men's Golf Toledo
Tue Sep 23,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Wed Sep 24,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Fri Sep 26,2014 2:37 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Dayton
Fri Sep 26,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer WMU vs Toledo
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Football Central Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer NIU vs Toledo
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Central Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sat Oct 4,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Eastern Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:45 PM (ET) Football Toledo vs Western Michigan
Mon Oct 6,2014 9:08 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Toledo vs Ball State
Mon Oct 13,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Mon Oct 13,2014 9:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf Toledo
Fri Oct 17,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer AKRON vs Toledo
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Kent State vs TOLEDO
Sat Oct 18,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ohio vs TOLEDO
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:05 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Buffalo vs Toledo
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:17 PM (ET) Football TOLEDO vs Iowa State
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:49 PM (ET) Football New Hampshire vs TOLEDO
Sat Oct 25,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Football UMass vs TOLEDO
Thu Oct 30,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer CMU vs Toledo
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Western Michigan vs TOLEDO
Sat Nov 1,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Northern Illinois vs TOLEDO
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ferris State vs TOLEDO
Sat Nov 8,2014 2:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Findlay vs TOLEDO
Thu Nov 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Ball State vs TOLEDO
Sat Nov 15,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Volleyball Buffalo vs TOLEDO
Sun Nov 16,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northern Arizona vs TOLEDO
Wed Nov 19,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Football Bowling Green vs TOLEDO
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure vs TOLEDO
Mon Nov 24,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball MD-Eastern Shore vs Detroit
Mon Nov 24,2014 6:44 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bucknell vs TOLEDO
Tue Nov 25,2014 4:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball MD-Eastern Shore vs Bucknell
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:43 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Detroit vs TOLEDO
Tue Nov 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Detroit vs Toledo -
Sat Dec 6,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs Toledo -
Sat Dec 13,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southeast Missouri vs Detroit
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Idaho vs TOLEDO
Sat Dec 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Arkansas State vs TOLEDO
Sun Dec 14,2014 10:34 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Idaho vs Southeast Missouri
Sun Dec 14,2014 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Idaho vs TOLEDO
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Idaho vs Southeast Missouri State -
Sun Dec 14,2014 2:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Detroit vs TOLEDO
Wed Dec 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Robert Morris vs TOLEDO
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.